Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Minda Briaddy

Minda Briaddy

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Minda Briaddy
"I have had the absolute pleasure of working with the entire staff at this office over the years on many things. They are professional, extremely responsive and have always taken very good care of me. You won’t find a better customer oriented staff. Thank you Mike and team for taking such great care of our family for all of our insurance needs. **update* Most recently I reached out to Britt Sternberg to ask for some help with a claim issue pertaining to my mortgage company holding funds. She went above and beyond and was able to provide clarity and solution to an issue that had been holding up a check for months. Her efforts made me so thankful to have been with this company all these years. Since day one of home ownership I’ve been able to depend in the people at State Farm to help me when I needed them. Thank you Britt!! You rock!"
Profile photo of Christopher Fust

Christopher Fust

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Fust
"I called them talked to Beth about car and motorcycle insurance she got me a quote well I was on the phone! Had me all paid and insurance cards emailed with in min s would recommend them to any one! Thanks to the staff at state farm in lake placid!"
Profile photo of Traci Hathaway

Traci Hathaway

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Traci Hathaway
"Beth at State Farm was the best! She helped me get a policy today when I needed it most and was so understanding and just amazing! So grateful!"
Profile photo of Misty

Misty

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Misty
"Mike Foote State Farm is the best local insurance agent in town. His team is always on the ball! Everyone needs insurance. Call Mikes office & they’ll help you figure out just what you need for now & in the future. All the best, Misty 🙌🏼🌟🌌"
Profile photo of Joseph Trankina

Joseph Trankina

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Trankina
"Super helpful staff whenever I have needed their help"
Profile photo of Damon Bone

Damon Bone

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Damon Bone
"Working with Britney from State Farm was great. Being in Texas, trying to set up insurance for my daughter in NY couldn’t have been smoother. Thanks for all the help"
Profile photo of Jodie Wells

Jodie Wells

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jodie Wells
"I love State Farm! Wait! I love the individuals who work for State Farm! Mike Foote, Rebecca, Jen, Eugene!!! Fantastic service. Fantastic people!"
Profile photo of Danielle Howard-Ross

Danielle Howard-Ross

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Howard-Ross
"Love dealing with Mike and his team. Today I had the pleasure of dealing with Jennifer on a billing issue (my issue, not State Farms). She was prompt, polite and very professional and assisted getting these payments set up on auto-monthly withdrawals from my checking account. She made the process painless! This is the reason why I like working with local people and offices - they are much more engaged!"
Profile photo of Marlene Cunningham

Marlene Cunningham

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marlene Cunningham
"I was very satisfied with the professional support I received and was able to obtain all the answers to my questions in a timely manner!"
Profile photo of Greg P

Greg P

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Greg P
"Professional, friendly, efficient AND calls returned as promised. Where else you gonna get that???!!!"
Profile photo of Evan Friedrick

Evan Friedrick

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Evan Friedrick
"Excellent insurance company. It's been going amazing for the past few years. I wouldn't want any insurance company besides StateFarm. I appreciate you guys so much an thank you for all your help!"
Profile photo of Jessica Finn

Jessica Finn

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Finn
"I have been with SF for a number of years now. I had my home insurance through them as well as my auto and life insurance. I am moving in a couple of weeks and it is nice that I can easily transfer my information to another local office."
Profile photo of Joanne Nemia

Joanne Nemia

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joanne Nemia
"I love my State Farm Agents, Eugene is super, Jen took care of a surprise vehicle towing fee lickety split... And with recent past BIG claims, they are always on high gear with their response time. Thank you ALL!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Winch

Kimberly Winch

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Winch
"Amazing team ,always there to answer any questions.Very happy with their services"
Profile photo of Katlyn Ratzel

Katlyn Ratzel

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katlyn Ratzel
"Lovely interaction. Straight to the point while being a bubbly person to talk to! I’m happy we chose this office! Go Jen! And thanks again! *two thumbs up*"
Profile photo of Joe Abare

Joe Abare

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Abare
"Had a great experience while conducting business with my State Farm representative Jennifer Fuller today. Super fast response to my inquiry and request for servicing on my policy. It's just nice when you get that kind of service."
Profile photo of Chris Kyea

Chris Kyea

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Kyea
"The agents are always very helpful whenever I call with a question or a change regarding my policy."
Profile photo of Ivan Rios

Ivan Rios

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ivan Rios
"Absolutely the best customer service you can ask for from this office. The entire staff is awesome. Total transparency in every level of the insurance process. They are polite attentive and go above and beyond the call of duty in everything they do. I have been dealing with this office for three years and have never had a bad experience. The team at this office is a model other businesses should use. Thank you for everything guys. You are all absolutely amazing!"
Profile photo of Ron Carrow

Ron Carrow

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Carrow
"I recently had the unfortunate experience of having a car accident. I went in the following morning to report it to Mike Foote’s agency and Jen Fuller helped me. She took care of everything from start to finish and made everything easy. My wife and I are very pleased with this agency. You never go in without all employees greeting you with a big smile and a hello. I certainly will recommend State Farm and the Mike Foote Agency!!"
Profile photo of Meachele Manchester

Meachele Manchester

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Meachele Manchester
"Jen made obtaining insurance for our new RV a breeze, even from out-of-state! I appreciate the staff at Mike Foote’s agency so much for their professionalism."
Profile photo of Justin DiOrio

Justin DiOrio

April 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin DiOrio
"I love the customer service and everyone is so nice! I think more people should switch to State Farm!"
Profile photo of Bill Morris

Bill Morris

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Morris
"I have used State Farm Insurance in Lake Placid for more than fifteen years They have always been responsive and very helpful.Jen very professional and always there when we need help."
Profile photo of Rivers Edge

Rivers Edge

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rivers Edge
"Great Service! Thank You Jennifer!"
Profile photo of Jamie Bascomb

Jamie Bascomb

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Bascomb
"So easy to work with, affordable, and so knowledgeable. I love trusting them with my decisions and paying a decent price. Something to say for a piece of mind when it comes to finances. All I have to do is contact Eugene and he responds quickly, efficiently, and always knows the answers!! We have our life insurances, hospital insurances, car insurances, and more through here and we couldn't be happier!! Highly recommended!!"
Profile photo of Lori Martin

Lori Martin

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Martin
"Eugene is the best! He handles many policies for us including life insurance. He is extremely professional, very knowledgeable and always quick to respond to any questions we may have. Recently, we just traded cars and he made the process very quick and easy. We trust him impeccably. Eugene is a pleasure to work with."