Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike Foote

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mike Foote

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (94 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kelly Rabideau

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"A huge thank you for the support Juli provided us while we were transitioning vehicles and campers. We were in contact daily. She was proficient and friendly with every communication whether it was Monday morning or Friday evening. We felt very taken care of which is rare in this day and age!"

Zaydin Johnson

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer has been fantastic to work with. She let me know step by step on what was going on with my claim. After that was all done has still continued help with getting documents I needed from helping me set up everything for new vechile. I would encourage anyone to work with Jennifer."

Dean Smith

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer was an absolute pleasure to work with. Thank you very much."

Carrie Lowndes

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jenn is the best!! She had everything switched over and done in 5 minutes, all over the phone too! Very helpful office no matter who you talk to!"

Darleen Cote-March

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Big help these folks are"

Anthony Caputo

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people to have insurance with , been with them for years .😁"

Gary M

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"The BEST around!!! The best service, the best people, the best prices. Let these people take care of your insurance for everything, you won't regret it. I'm not a paid reviewer, I'm an actual customer."

Mellissa Furnia

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"These guys are great!! Always answer the phone quickly, answer all of my questions & try everything to help me get the best price on my car & home insurance!! I highly recommend them !!"

Kristy Holzer

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great employee's and Mike is awesome"

Greg P

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional, friendly, efficient AND calls returned as promised. Where else you gonna get that???!!!"

Kate Connolly

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"We switched over our homeowner's and auto insurance to Mike Foote's State Farm Agency earlier this year. We've worked with Jen who is WONDERFUL - she is professional, quick to respond, incredibly patient and overall a joy to work with. We know we are in good hands with them."

Derrick Romeo

June 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called Mike Foote's office just after hours on a Friday from a car dealership. I Spoke with a State Farm call center agent; not affiliated with his office. The information for the insurance swap, from my old vehicle to the new vehicle that I would be picking up on Saturday was never received by the dealership by the time I arrived to finish the trade. I reached out to Mike via email and messenger. While I was on hold with the call center which had a two hour wait time. Mike responded immediately and called me while I was still on hold with the call center. Mike rushed over to the office and completed the transfer that only took him five minutes. He stayed on the phone to make sure that the information was received. Mike treats his customers as family."

Adam Nelson

June 12, 2022

4  out of  5
"Efficient. U can always reach a human being."

Ashley Pittman

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Affordable, reliable, attentive! They answer all questions needed and point you in the right direction for the best coverage. Thanks for all you and your team do! Best decision I’ve made was to switch and save through Mike Foote’s insurance! Best Renters and auto around! Looking forward to many more years of savings and always referring family 😊"

Gabriel Heald

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been a state farm customer for many years. State farm has covered my home, vehicles, motorcycles, etc. The staff is personable and professional. My family's assets are well covered 👍👍"

James Beyer

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly and helpful"

Diane Lewis

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"They have been very helpful no matter what the situation is!!!!!"

Chloe Galusha

October 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always top notch customer service from the entire team when calling in to handle my insurance needs. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!"

Calli Shelton

September 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mike Foote and his team are awesome! They never fail to delight me with their great service and attitude. They know their business and it shows! I'm a very satisfied customer."

Michelle Martin

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been a customers of Mike Foote-State Farm for years with both business and personal insurance policies MIke and his employees are the best!!!! They are very helpful with any questions or concerns we have ever had! Thank you for all you do!!!"

Kara Kipp

March 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office is incredible to work with at both the Lake Placid and Plattsburgh locations! I work at a local dealership and work with insurance companies every day. Mike Foote's Agency stands out by always getting things right the first time. They are prompt, courteous, and knowledgable at both locations. Even when the national line was down they responded to my pleas for help with a mutual customer's policy so that they could take home their new car as scheduled. They go above and beyond for their people!"

Amber Parrotte

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Tyler Glanda for the past few months and he is always super responsive and helpful whenever I need to make changes to my policy. Their prices are the best I’ve found around. I am very satisfied with their company and plan to use them for many years to come!"

Lorissa Martin

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Eugene is the best insurance agent! He makes insurance painless and easy! We walked me through my life insurance and is always prompt when I have questions. I’ve been pushing my friends to get life insurance."

Lori Jessie

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am a new home owner and wanted to bundle my car and homeowners. Eugene was prompt and knowledgeable and helped me get the best policy! Communication was quick and easy and I’m very happy with the whole process."

Courtney Bastian

January 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very happy with my insurance cost and coverage with Mike Foote. They were able to lower my yearly car insurance cost and also provide me with renters insurance--both together for cheaper than I was previously paying for just car insurance! It was a very easy process to switch insurances and Eugene is great! Definitely recommend."